Styrelsen

ADRESSLISTA Lerums Naturskyddsförening 2020 – krets 1416

Upprättad: 2020-03-25 Bankgiro: 252-1102
VALD TILL NAMN ADRESS POSTNR ORT TEL.NUMMER MOBILNUMMER E-MAIL
Kontaktperson Bo Nilsson Ryd Västergårdsvägen 20 443 51 Lerum 0302-146 35 070-531 46 35 nilssobo@gmail.com
STYRELSE 2020
VALD TILL NAMN ADRESS POSTNR ORT TEL. NUMMER MOBILNUMMER E-MAIL
Ordförande Olov Holmstrand Torphagebacken 11 443 38 Lerum 0302-105 87 olle.holmstrand@telia.com
Vice Ordf. Stefan Larsson Stora Bråtavägen 24 443 51 Lerum 0302-134 53 072-700 59 64 stefan.larsson.westwaters@gmail.com
Sekreterare Bo Nilsson Ryd Västergårdsvägen 20 443 51 Lerum 0302-146 35 070-531 46 35 nilssobo@gmail.com
Kassör Dan Skarpsjö Ölslanda Gärde 11 443 60 Stenkullen 070-715 21 84 danskarp@telia.com
Ledamot Bertil Svensson V Sävidsbo 424 90 Olofstorp 070-951 95 79 savidsbo@hotmail.com
Ledamot Lars-Erik Karlsson Gräsvägen 6 A 448 36 Floda 0302-314 59 070-947 46 78
Ledamot Catharina Pettersson Mullvardsgränd 12 448 34 Floda 070-597 26 37 catharinap51@gmail.com
Ledamot Pia Hansen Lindvägen 29 B 443 31 Lerum 070-225 08 33 pia.hansen6608@gmail.com
Suppleant Ingrid Ritola Sävidsbovägen 21 424 90 Olofstorp 031-702 56 45 070-971 68 65 ingrid.ritola@tele2.se
Suppleant Kennet Lundin von Holtens väg 69 443 32 Lerum 0302-172 83 kennet.lundin@vgregion.se
Suppleant Erika Tyrberg Södra Annekärrsvägen 16 443 72 Gråbo 0302-422 12 073-030 12 03 erika@tyrberg.se
Suppleant Kjell Hanssson Tolsjöhultsvägen 29 443 71 Gråbo 070-698 25 39 kjellhansson48@hotmail.com
Valberedning Ulf Björnerås Gröna vägen 12 448 32 Floda 072-567 07 32 ulf.bjorneras@gmail.com
Valberedning Moa Björnerås Gamla Kronvägen 17G lgh 1202 433 33 Partille 031-713 67 68 mosan85@hotmail.com
Revisor Robert Liljeberg Brännabbenvägen 85 448 96 Tollered 073-439 49 40 robert.h.liljeberg@gmail.com
Revisor Sven-Erik Grönkvist Åtorps Udde 12 443 31 Lerum 073-680 05 39 gronkvist@telia.com
Revisorsuppleant Eva Dahllöf Boden 1 443 72 Gråbo 070-564 30 23
Revisorsuppleant Per-Arne Pelldén Hallegårdsvägen149 443 35 Lerum 073-380 23 71 perarne.pellden@gmail.com
Hemsideansvarig Lars Ove Stakeberg Nolgärdesvägen 5 443 72 Gråbo 070-387 58 20 lostakeberg@telia.com
GRUPPSAMORDNARE
Grupp Samordnare
Medlemsansvarig Olov Holmstrand
Programredaktör Dan Skarpsjö
Programaktiviteter Ingrid Ritola
Utbildning Styrelsen
Plan Olov Holmstrand
Handla Miljövänligt Catharina Pettersson
Klimat Dan Skarpsjö
Stensjön Hans-Arne Olausson
Landskap Bertil Svensson
Botanik Kjell Hansson
Fåglar Hasse Österman
Säveån Stefan Larsson
Amfibieskydd Kennet Lundin
Fältbiologerna Vakant
Hemsidan Lars Ove Stakeberg
Natursnokarna Erika Tyrberg